SIDDHARTHA FOUNDATION



(Sponsored by Siddhartha Academy of General & Technical Education) Siddhartha Nagar, Vijayawada 520 010

Sub: List of students selected for Special Scholarships for the year 2023-24

Ref: On-line Notification dated 02.11.2023

Siddhartha Foundation appreciates the interest shown by many students of Andhra Pradesh studying in nationally reputed educational institutions seeking scholarships in response to its notification dated 02.11.2023 and thanks all the applicants.

Having scrutinized all the self-made applications along with documentary support, the following are selected for release of Special Scholarships for the year 2023-2024.

Renewals:

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Course of Study	Name of the Institution
1.	G.Siva Sai Ram	III Yr. B.Tech. (Civil)	IIT, Kharagpur
2.	G.Bhargav	II Yr. B.Tech (CSE)	NIT, Thiruchirappalli
3.	Killamsetty Sahil	IV Yr. B.Tech.	MANIT, Bhopal
4.	Mohammad Safiuddin	II Yr. M.B.A.	IIM, Calcutta
5.	P.D.S.V.S.Sai Pavan	II Yr. B.Tech.(EEE)	IIT(ISM), Dhanbad
6.	B.Bhumika	II Yr. B.Tech (Civil)	IIT, Patna

Fresh Sanction:

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Course of Study	Name of the Institution
1.	P.Harish Sai	I Yr. B.Tech.+M.Tech. in Civil (5-Year Dual Degree)	IIT,Varanasi
2.	K.Ashoka Deepthi	I Yr. M.Tech (Electronics Systems Engineering)	IISc, Bengaluru
3.	K.Abhinai Durga Prasad	II Yr.B.Tech (Civil Engg.)	NIT, Srinagar
4.	Y.Yaswitha Nandu	I Yr. B.Tech.+M.Tech. in CSE(5-Year Dual Degree)	IITDM, Kancheepuram
5.	Ch.Krishna Vamsi	II Yr. M.Tech (CSE)	NIT, Suratkal
6.	M.Vamsi Krishna	I Yr. M.Tech (CSE)	NIT, Warangal
7.	Mukkapati Rohith	I Yr. M.Tech(CSE)	NIT, Warangal
8.	T.V.Prudhviraj	I Yr. M.Tech (Micro Electronics & VLSI Systems)	IIITDM, Kancheepuram

The cheques towards Scholarships will be presented on 16.03.2024 at Siddhartha Auditorium in Vijayawada.

Siddhartha Foundation continues to release Special Scholarships for those studying in nationally reputed Institutions every year. Eligible students may please watch out for next notification for 2024-2025 in October-November 2024.

Dt. 12.03.2024 (Sd) SECRETARY